BAVARIA

Luft- und Raumhygiene Service – Gruber

Robert Gruber
Waldstr. 20
84375 Kirchdorf am Inn
Germany
+49 (0) 8571 – 92 64 135
+49 (0) 170 – 16 89 021
r.gruber@sinodeen.com
www.lrs-gruber.de


LOWER SAXONY

Air Cleaning

Harald Richert
Sonnenweg 4
29664 Walsrode
Germany
+49 (0)5161 481 42 43
+49 (0)5161 481 42 44
+49 (0)179 925 62 11
h.richert@sinodeen.com
www.sinodeen.com


SOUTH LOWER SAXONY & HESSE

Air Cleaning MK

Manuela Klaus
Handelsvertretung
Schulstr. 28
37434 Rüdershausen
Germany
+49 (0) 151 – 538 343 58

sinodeen-m.klaus@freenet.de
www.sinodeen.com


MECKLENBURG WESTERN POMERANIA

Air Cleaning

Jörg Haverkamp
Ernst-Thälmannstr.28
23942 Dassow
Germany
+49 (0) 176 – 44 44 08 69
clean-geruchsneutralisierung@gmx.de
www.air-cleaning-management.de
www.sinodeen.com


NORTH OF WESTPHALIA, SAARLAND & BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Air Cleaning

Hans Witkowski
Handelsvertretung
Elsa-Brändström-Str. 10
53332 Bornheim
Germany
+49 (0) 171 – 838 14 68
handelsvertretung@witkowski.de

Vertriebsgebiet:
PLZ: 41xxx,50xxx-58xxx, 66xxx-69xxx


WESTFALIA

Air Cleaning

Zum Torksfeld 83
59077 Hamm/Westfalen
Germany

Rolf Nowicki
Mobil :0151 44300999
rnowicki@t-online.de

&

Heike Nowicki
Mobil: 0176-71237276
hnowicki@t-online.de


DENMARK

Air Cleaning DK

Rasmus Wrobel
Skovvej 10 – 4970 Rødby
Danmark
+45 (0)536 262 63
info@sinodeen.dk
www.sinodeen.dk


ENGLAND

Sinodeen Odour Solutions Ltd. UK

Laurence Pike – Managing Director
21 Brindley Grove, Wilmslow, Cheshire
SK9 2PD
England
+44 (0)161 870 25 25
+44 (0)7955 635 115
info@sinodeen.co.uk
www.sinodeen.co.uk


NORWAY

Stebio AS

Stein Røe – Managing Director
Snøfuglvegen 132
7350 Buvika
Norwegen
+47 (0)913 28 750
post@stebio.no
www.stebio.no


FINLAND

Elisa

Kosbio Oy
PL 41, 00211 Helsinki
Finland
+358 (0)50 355 88 77
kosbio@elisanet.fi
www.elisanet.fi


GIBRALTAR

P. Parody & J. Felices
Gibraltar
+350 (0)5800 75 76
newpartnerships@gibtelecom.net


NETHERLANDS

Air Cleaning Management Nederland
Lamberts Trading V.O.F.

Bouwhuisweg 5
7778 HC Loozen
Nederland
+31 (0)524 561 684
+31 (0)653 804 842
gerritlamberts@gmail.com